选择EMBASSY的理由

无论是我们荣膺奖项无数,
还是学生满意度反馈,
亦或是“学费退还政策”,
爱上Embassy英语的理由太多了!

Scroll to here

爱上Embassy英语的理由,就三个!

1.热诚的教职人员

在与Embassy英语一起学习的这段时间里,您将被教职人员对工作的满满热情所感染。关注我们的 教师博文, ,了解更多关于我们的教职人员。

2.保证学习成果

我们的学费退还政策,Embassy英语独有的在线学习平台“My Embassy English Student Dashboard“和”Embassy onTrack“,旨在保证您能实现英语学习目标。点击了解我们的”学费退还政策“。

3. 荣获奖项肯定的学习中心

Embassy英语,荣膺无数。2015年,我们是首家获得Super Star Award(超星奖)的全球语言学校,且连续5次获得“年度连锁学校”肯定。下面了解更多所获奖项和认证信息。

Embassy英语学费退还政策

Embassy英语是唯一提供学费退还政策的语言学校!


我们有信心能让您达到英语学习目标;如果您无法达到学习目标,我们将退还您的学费。*


我们提供:

  • 入学前的分级测试
  • 在线工具“Embassy onTrack“,以及每5周一次的测试,了解学习进度
  • 一旦跟不上进度,我们将提供个性化帮助

您的承诺:

  • 出勤率保证在95%以上
  • 完成所有课堂和课后作业
  • 积极参与课堂任务和课题项目

如果您做到上述内容,还是无法达成目标,您就符合条件申请学费退还。

点击下载学费退还政策条款。

在线学习平台My Embassy English Student Dashboard!

关于MEE的一切!


“My Embassy English Student Dashboard”是提供您在Embassy英语成功学习所需的一切咨询,回应完善的一站式平台。

通过我们独有的在线学习进度追踪工具Embassy onTrack,评估、追踪并让您的学习效率提升至最高。

我们会结合您的入学测试结果和学习周期,来估算5周的进度目标。
我们也会与您讨论,了解您学习英语的理由,您想要达到的程度,并为5周的学习周期设定目标。

每五周,您将得到:

  • 进度测试
  • 进度教学
  • 可下载进度表和定制化的学习计划

把英语融入生活

在Embassy英语,我们鼓励学生走出教室,在现实生活中学习。


为了“把英语融入生活”#BETL,我们的老师设计了一系列独特的挑战和活动,让您能够在真实的生活场景中锻炼写作、口语和听力能力。BETL活动可以是写博文、制作课堂视频、与当地人沟通等等。

多数学习中心开设会话交流社、以及其它互动性强的小组活动。了解我们在社交平台上的#BETL活动吧!

认证


         
Embassy英语由英国文化委员会认证。该机构会定期调研认证机构,并可在不通知对方的前提下进行抽查。在我们的学习中心展示该会标,意味着我们高标准的质量保证
Embassy英语是英国英语协会(English UK)成员之一。 该协会是由英语语言认证教学机构联合会(ARELS)及英国公立英语语言教学机构协会(BASELT)联合成立。该协会与英国文化协会合作,运营英国英语协会认证计划。可以说,这是一个全球性的资质认证。
Embassy英语由“私立学校视察机构 ”(ISI)认证。"私立学校观察机构"参照教育监管规章制度,对私立学校的全面监管,包括英国大学教学评估质量、福利福祉和管理情况。在近期的评估中,我们的学习中心被评为”优秀“






        
继续教育培训认证委员会(ACCET)负责对美国范围内的教育机构进行定期评估。     凡是由美国英语协会(English USA)成员提供的英语课程都是具有最高品质保证的。这些成员都是由ACCET,CEA认证的,或是地区认证的高等院校监管下运作的。     我们纽约学习中心是由纽约教育部特许经营(并由私立学校监管局监管,属于成人职业教育和继续教育部门)。





               
加拿大语言协会(Languages Canada)由加拿大政府和国际认证。所有认证成员学校都是通过该协会严格审查标准,并由一组独立的专业人士进行评估。     澳洲英语协会(English Australia)由经过筛选的机构团体组成,保障学生的学费、教学质量和服务,以及道德行为标准     新西兰学历评估委员会 (New Zealand Qualification Authority)负责对新西兰的学校进行评估和资质监督。

Why
Embassy

From our awards to student
experiences to our Money Back
guarantee there are so many
reasons to LOVE Embassy!

Scroll to here

Three reasons to LOVE Embassy!

1. Passionate People

Our teachers and staff are extremely passionate about what they do and will inspire you throughout your Embassy English experience. Follow our TEACHER BLOG to read about our amazing teaching staff.

2. Guaranteed Outcomes

We guarantee that you will reach your English language goals with our tuition refund offer and innovative tools such as My Embassy English Student Dashboard and Embassy onTrack. Learn more about our Guarantee HERE.

3. Award-winning Study Centres

Embassy English is honoured to be one of the most awarded English language schools. We were the first global English language school to be awarded the Super Star Award in 2015 in recognition of being a winner of the Chain School of the Year five times. Learn more about our Awards and Accreditations below.

Embassy Money Back Guarantee

Embassy English is the only English language school to offer a Money Back Guarantee!


We are so confident that you will reach your English Language goals that we provide a tuition refund if you don't meet your language goals.


WE OFFER:

  • Take your entry level test before your arrival
  • Use our Embassy onTrack tool to monitor your progress with tests every 5 weeks
  • Personalised support should you fall behind

YOUR COMMITMENT:

  • Attend class regularly with at least 95% attendance
  • Complete all coursework including homework
  • Participate fully in class assignments and projects

If after all of the above you still do not reach your goal, you will be eligible for a tuition refund.

Download our full terms HERE.

My Embassy English Student Dashboard

It’s all about MEE!


My Embassy English Student Dashboard is a fully responsive website with all of the resources you need to succeed at Embassy.

Measure, monitor and maximise your progress using Embassy onTrack, our proprietary progress tracking tool.

We use your entry level and length of study to calculate your 5-weekly progress targets.
We also discuss your reasons for learning English, what you want to achieve and set goals for your first 5-weekly progress cycle.

Every 5 weeks we give you:

  • A progress test
  • A progress tutorial
  • A downloadable Progress Report and Personalised Learning Plan

Bringing English to Life

At Embassy English we take learning beyond the classroom
and into the real world!


With #BETL each of our amazing teachers plan unique challenges and activities that allow you to test your writing, speaking and listening skills in real life scenarios. BETL activities can be anything from writing blogs to making class videos to interacting with the locals in your host city.

Most locations offer conversation clubs and other interactive group activities.  Check out our most recent #BETL activities in the social stream!

Accreditations & Memberships


         
Embassy English is accredited by the British Council. The British Council regularly inspects accredited organisations, and spot checks may be made between inspections without warning. Displaying their logo in our schools means that we meet their high standards of independent quality assurance.

Embassy English is a member of English UK.  English Uk is an association formed from ARELS and BASELT. They work with the British Council to run the English in Britain Accreditation Scheme, a worldwide guarantee of quality.


Embassy English is accredited by ISI. The ISI carries out inspections of private independent schools using the Education Oversight framework. This involves a thorough inspection of our UK colleges assessing teaching, welfare and management - all of which were assessed as "excellent" at our last inspection.






              
The Accrediting Council for Continuing Education & Training (ACCET) assesses educational institutions in the United States of America by a programme of regular inspections.     The English language programmes offered by English USA members are of the highest quality since all member programmes are accredited by ACCET, CEA, or operate under the governance of regionally accredited colleges or universities.     Our New York school is licenced to operate by the New York Department of Education (and regulated by the bureau of proprietary School Supervision, a department within the office of adult career and continuing education).






                           
Languages Canada is recognized both by the Canadian government and internationally. All accredited member schools are required to meet the rigorous standards of the association, and are reviewed by a team of independent professionals.     English Australia Colleges are a select group of institutions which guarantee: protection of student's fees; quality tuition and services and adherence to a code of ethical conduct.     The New Zealand Qualifications Authority oversees assessment and qualifications of schools in New Zealand.

Save