التعامل باللغة
الإنجليزية

قم بتوسيع نطاق مهارات الإنجليزية
لديك في بيئة مهنية.

Scroll to here

Overview

التعامل بالإنجليزية


في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، لا يوجد طريقة أفضل للاستعداد للدخول في الحياة العملية من من قضاء الوقت في العالم الواقعي لبيئة العمل . من خلال برنامج التعامل باللغة الإنجليزية سوف تستخدم مهاراتك في اللغة الإنجليزية من خلال التعامل مع متحدثيين أصليين للغة في بيئة بيئة الأعمال الأصيلة. تحديد المستوى يتم في العديد من المجالات تتضمن
التسويق والقانون والمنظمات غير الربحية والفندقة.

المتطلبات:

  • يتطلب الحصول على المستوى المتوسط المتقدم B2 في التحدث والكتابة وذلك في وقت تحديد المستوى
  • أكمل أي دورة تدريبية في اللغة الإنجليزية بحد أدنى 4 أسابيع قبل تحديد المستوى
  • اشترى تأمين Embassy Study Care خلال مدة تحديد المستوى

النتائج:

  • قم بإنشاء سيرة ذاتية مبهرة باللغة الإنجليزية
  • إكسب خبرات وتدريب فعال في مهارات المقابلات الشخصية
  • تواصل بشكل أكثر فعالية في البيئات المهنية
  • أحصل على تجربة فريدة للنجاح في الشركات العالمية

يشمل البرنامج:

  • المقابلة الشخصية وتجهيز السيرة الذاتية
  • خبرة فعلية للمقابلات الرسمية في إحدى الشركات الأمريكية
  • تقارير أسبوعية أثناء الدورة عن تجربتك في البرنامج التدريبي
  • شهادة في نهاية البرنامج

أسباب تجعلك تختار هذه الدورة التدريبية

  • أقضي من 4 إلى 8 أسابيع في إحدى الشركات الأمريكية سواء أثناء أو بعد حضورك لدورة اللغة الإنجليزية، وذلك وفقًا لما تسمح به تأشيرتك
  • تفاعل مع متحدثين أصليين للغة في بيئة احترافية
  • أضف إلى سيرتك الذاتية ما يجعلك تزيد من فرصك في الحياة المهنية
  • يمكنك تلقي تدريب في كيفية كتابة سيرتك الذاتية وتعلم تقنيات ومهارات المقابلات الشخصية

Course details and options

تحديد المستوى:شركة كاتلر أند أسوشيتس - بوسطن

كاتلر أند أسوشيتس هو مكتب محاماة فى قلب بوسطن وهو متخصص فى قضايا الإصابات الشخصية وفي القضايا التي تتعلق بقانون الأجور ، وقانون الأعمال التجارية، والعقارات. يساعد الطلاب المحامين بمختلف المهام مثل صياغة الرسائل وإعداد مختلف وثائق المحكمة، بالإضافة إلى يوميات المكتب. الطلاب أيضا يمكنهم مصاحبة المحامين إلى المحكمة.

“كانت تجربة مهنية ممتازة لأنها منحتني بصيرة في كيفية عمل مكتب محاماة في الولايات المتحدة، ولكن الأهم من ذلك كله، أعتقد أنها كانت تجربة إنسانية مذهلة.لقد تعلمت الكثير عن القانون الأمريكي، الثقافة الأمريكية" ” مانويلا، سويسرا


تحديد المستوى: ريزدنس إن من ماريوت- سان دييجو

سلسلة فنادق ريزدنس إن الشهيرة في الولايات المتحدة وهي تُدار من قبل ماريوت، وهي إحدى أشهر العلامات التجارية في عالم الفنادق. يتم تدريب الطلاب لدينا في جميع الإدارات بداية من قسم الاستقبال، والموارد البشرية، المبيعات، وما إلى ذلك. بعد التدريب، يمكنهم الإجابة على أسئلة الضيوف سواء وجهًا لوجه أو عبر الهاتف.

“أود أن أوصي بهذه التجربة للجميع، لذا يجب أن تظل Embassy تتعامل مع ريزدنس إن كمكان يتم فيه تنفيذ تدريب التعامل باللغة الإنجليزية. فريق العمل ودود بالفعل ويعتبرونك جزءا من الفندق. لقد كنت خائفة حقًا من الرد على الهاتف، ولكنهم دربوني جيدًا ويمكنني الآن القيام بذلك بسهولة! ” أليس, إيطاليا


تحديد المستوى: بي إم دبليو - سان فرانسيسكو

هذا وكيل مبيعات متخصص في بيع قطع الغيار والأعمال الهيكلية لسيارات بي إم دبليو في سان فرانسيسكو. ولقد تم وضع الطلاب في إدارات قطع الغيار وتكنولوجيا المعلومات والموارد البشرية حيث يمكنهم ممارسة لغتهم الإنجليزية في عدة موضوعات. يمكن للطلاب الاستفادة من مهاراتهم في اللغة الإنجليزية من خلال المساعدة في خدمة العملاء، وأجهزة الكمبيوتر، والمساعدة في المهام اليومية،.

“كان لدي الكثير من الفرص في التحدث مع المتحدثين الأصليين للغة. تجربتي في بي إم دبليو ساعدت في تحسين مهاراتي في اللغة الإنجليزية وزادت معرفتي بالسيارات وتقنية المعلومات;
هيروكى، اليابان

  • اللغة الإنجليزية العامة
  • اللغة الإنجليزية في مجال الأعمال

English in Action Courses

Expand your English skills in a
professional environment.

Scroll to here

Overview

English in Action


Offered in the USA, there is no better way to prepare for life in the business world than by spending time in a real-world office environment. With English In Action you will use your English skills through interacting with native speakers in an authentic business environment. Placements are in a wide range of sectors including
marketing, law, not-for-profit and hospitality.

Requirements:

  • B2 Upper Intermediate in both speaking and writing required at time of placement
  • Complete any English course for a minimum of 4 weeks prior to a placement
  • Purchase Embassy Study Care insurance for the duration of the placement

Outcomes:

  • Create an impressive English language CV
  • Gain useful interview coaching and experience
  • Communicate more effectively in professional environments
  • Obtain a unique business experience that will help you succeed in the global corporate world

Programme Includes:

  • Interview and CV preparation
  • Formal interview experience with a US company
  • Weekly reporting sessions on your programme experience
  • End of Programme Certificate

Reasons to choose this course

  • Spend 4 or 8 weeks in an American company either during or after your English course, depending on your visa
  • Interact with native speakers in a professional environment
  • Add to your CV to boost your global career opportunities
  • Receive CV writing and interview technique coaching

Course details and options

PLACEMENT: CUTLER AND ASSOCIATES - BOSTON

Cutler and Associates is a law firm law firm in the heart of Boston specialising in personal injury, wage law, criminal defence, business law, and real estate. Our students assist attorneys with various tasks such as drafting letters and preparing various court documents, as well as day-to-day office tasks. Students also get to accompany the attorneys to court.

“It was an excellent professional experience because it gave me a great insight on how a law firm works in the US, but most of all, I think that it was an amazing human experience. I learned a lot about American law and American culture.” MANUELA, SWITZERLAND


PLACEMENT: RESIDENCE INN BY MARRIOTT - SAN DIEGO

Residence Inns are a popular hotel chain popular chain hotel across the United States operated by Marriott, one of the world’s most well-known hotel brands. Our students are trained in all departments beginning with the front desk, human resources, sales, etc. After training, they can answer guest questions in person and over the phone.

“I would recommend this experience to everyone, so Embassy should keep proposing the Residence Inn as a place for English in Action. The staff are really friendly and they consider you a real part of the hotel. I was really scared of answering the phone, but they trained me and now I can do it easily!” ALICE, ITALY


PLACEMENT: BMW - SAN FRANCISCO

This downtown San Francisco dealership specialises in sales, parts, and body work of BMW cars. Our students are placed in the parts, IT, or human resources department where they are able to practise their English in a variety of topics. Students utilize their English by helping in customer service, computers, and assisting in other day-to-day tasks.

“I had a lot of chances to talk with native speakers. The experience at BMW helped improve my English skill and knowledge about cars and IT.”
HIROKI, JAPAN

  • General English
  • Business English